Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends – Neutron/Crover/Ash video Protons and Electrons Video Announcement

Protons and Electrons Video Announcement

Spread the love

12 digital and physical singles over 12 months.
Protons and Electrons.
compiled by #stroutocasterfilms

Related Post

Jilted Dragon Video (by Rick Valentin)Jilted Dragon Video (by Rick Valentin)

Spread the love

Directed by Rick Valentin, from Protons and Electrons – SW027 – September 20th, 2019
Conan Neutron: Vocals/Guitars, Tony Ash: Bass, Dale Crover: Drums, Jeff Byron: synths, omnichord, extra “stuff”
Produced and Engineered by Toshi Kasai

Also from Protons and Electrons: SW022: Atom 8 – Jilted Dragon / Turbo Lightning – Give a Man A Brain, released 5/14/2019